Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 2 days, 4 hours, 18 minutes,6%
Sunrise: 6:50am
Sunset: 6:47pm
Daylight: 11:57
Moonrise: 8:37am (27-Sep-2022)
Moonset: 7:57pm (27-Sep-2022)
Waxing Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 02-Oct-2022 5:14pm PDT
03 October 2022 00:14 GMT
Sun, 09-Oct-2022 1:55pm PDT
09 October 2022 20:55 GMT
Mon, 17-Oct-2022 10:15am PDT
17 October 2022 17:15 GMT
Tue, 25-Oct-2022 3:49am PDT
25 October 2022 10:49 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:33am PDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:14am PDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:04pm PDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:48pm PST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT